More Headlines

Three Greyhounds Named to 2024 National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society


IRVING, Texas --- Three senior Moravian University football student-athletes – defensive back Ben Carlin, punter/defensive back Colin Conway and linebacker Chris Ortalano have been named to the 2024 National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society for their excellence in academics. The group gives Moravian a total of 71 NFF Hampshire Honor Society members in 18 years.

86 Greyhounds Named to 2023 Landmark Conference Fall Academic Honor Roll

TOWSON, Md. --- The Landmark Conference announced its 2023 Fall Academic Honor Roll selections today, with 745 student-athletes receiving recognition including 86 from Moravian University. The Honor Roll recognizes all fall student-athletes who have reached sophomore standing with a cumulative GPA of 3.20 or higher.

Load More
View All Headlines