Staff Directory

Administration/Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation/Head Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Rebecca May
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
610-625-7791 mayr@moravian.edu
Brynn McNamara
Assistant Athletic Director
610-861-1531 mcnamarab@moravian.edu
Marty Jo Moyle
Office Manager
610-861-1534 moylem@moravian.edu
Athletic Department Fax
610-625-7954
Dr. Robert Brill
Faculty Athletics Representative
610-861-1561 brillr@moravian.edu
Mark Fleming
Director of Athletic Communications
610-861-1472 flemingm@moravian.edu
Sports Information Fax
610-625-7954
Julie Kulp
Blue & Grey Club
610-625-7942 kulpj@moravian.edu
Dr. Nicole Loyd
Executive Vice President for University Life, Chief Operating Officer & Dean of Students
610-861-1503 loydn@moravian.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donovan Howard
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services/Head Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 howardd02@moravian.edu
Connor Holohan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7752 holohanc@moravian.edu
Maggie Heft
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-861-1537 heftm@moravian.edu
Daniel Post
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7793 postd@moravian.edu
Gregory Jaindl
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7006 jaindlg@moravian.edu
Colin Hoffmaster
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7004 hoffmasterc@moravian.edu
Elizabeth Ballard
Physical Therapist
610-625-7005 ballarde@moravian.edu
Dr. Maheep Vikram, MD
Team Physician
Dr. Gregory Carolan, MD
Team Physician
Sports Medicine Fax
610-861-1604

Fitness Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Anthony
Director of Fitness Center and Recreation/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-625-7009 anthonyk@moravian.edu

Sports Performance Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Long
Director of Athletic Performance
610-861-1416 longt@moravian.edu

Equipment Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schiffert
Head Equipment Manager
610-861-1538 schiffertp@moravian.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Coe
Head Baseball Coach
coed@moravian.edu
Evan Kulig
Assistant Baseball Coach
610-625-7793 kulige@moravian.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Keckler
Head Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 kecklerd@moravian.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation/Head Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Amy Endler
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 aendler@moravian.edu
DeAnna Rayam
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 rayamd@moravian.edu
Madison Corrento
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-625-7762 correntom@moravian.edu
Kelly Anthony
Director of Fitness Center and Recreation/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-625-7009 anthonyk@moravian.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Sarah Hughes
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 hughess04@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Sarah Hughes
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 hughess04@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Dalrymple
Head Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404 dalrymples@moravian.edu
Jaclyn Hibbs
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404 hibbsj@moravian.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pukszyn
Head Football Coach, Defensive Coordinator
610-625-7956 pukszynj@moravian.edu
Ryan Bartel
Assistant Football Coach
610-861-7717 bartelr02@moravian.edu
Michael Kane
Assistant Football Coach
610-861-7955 kanem02@moravian.edu
Jim Newhard
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Mason Kholi
Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
John Menegakis
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
610-625-7956 menegakisj@moravian.edu
Michael McClarin
Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Anthony Brinkley
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Garrett Bisbing
Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends Coach
610-625-7939 bisbingm@moravian.edu
R.J. Guffy
Director of Football Operations / Assistant Football Coach - Specialists
610-625-7956 guffyr@moravian.edu
E. Jamal Williamson
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Nick Sacco
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line
610-625-7956 saccon@moravian.edu
Gary Martell
Assistant Football Coach - Offense
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Steve Gordy
Assistant Football Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Edwards, PGA
Head Golf Coach
610-861-1535 edwardsk@moravian.edu
John Makuvek
Head Coach Emeritus
610-861-1535 Makuvekj@moravian.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Mutcher
Head Women's Golf Coach
610-625-7943 mutcherm@moravian.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 cartyd@moravian.edu
Brian Biase
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7707 biaseb@moravian.edu
Connor Sablich
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
sablichc@moravian.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Pape
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7727 papec@moravian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7917 wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Chris Vaughan
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Joe Veneziale
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
215-290-9669 venezialej@moravian.edu
Paul Centofanti
Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeeper Coach
centofantip@moravian.edu
Cameron Keys
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7917

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Ykoruk
Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 ykorukj@moravian.edu
Paul Centofanti
Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeeper Coach
centofantip@moravian.edu
Taylor Irr
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 womenssoccer@moravian.edu
Emily Crowley
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 womenssoccer@moravian.edu
Shea Duka
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 womenssoccer@moravian.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Baltz
Head Softball Coach
610-861-1321 baltzjo@moravian.edu
Justine Rossi
Assistant Softball Coach
610-625-7754 rossij02@moravian.edu
Amy Rogers
Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321 rogersa@moravian.edu
Leah Holmes
Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1697 holmesl@moravian.edu
Josie Novak
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Ellen Wydan
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
610-625-7713 wydanm@moravian.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Ellen Wydan
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
610-625-7713 wydanm@moravian.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariana Freitas
Director of Tennis
610-625-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu
Chris Conrad
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 conradc@moravian.edu
Lewis Cooper
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 cooperl@moravian.edu
Art Smith
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Peter Demyan
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783
Emma Angle
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariana Freitas
Director of Tennis
610-625-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu
Chris Conrad
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 conradc@moravian.edu
Lewis Cooper
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 cooperl@moravian.edu
Art Smith
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Peter Demyan
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783
Emma Angle
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Dan McSurdy
Assistant Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 mcsurdyd@moravian.edu
Chris Ossont
Assistant Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 ossontc@moravian.edu
Robert Shaffer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
610-861-1578 shafferr@moravian.edu
Sarah Hughes
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 hughess04@moravian.edu
Beth Ann Davies
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
610-861-1578 daviesb02@moravian.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Dan McSurdy
Assistant Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 mcsurdyd@moravian.edu
Chris Ossont
Assistant Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 ossontc@moravian.edu
Robert Shaffer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
610-861-1578 shafferr@moravian.edu
Sarah Hughes
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
610-861-1578 hughess04@moravian.edu
Beth Ann Davies
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
610-861-1578 daviesb02@moravian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelley Bauder
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 bauders@moravian.edu
Patrick Fenstermacher
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 volleyball@moravian.edu
Taylor Kornmann
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
kornmannt@moravian.edu