Staff Directory

2023-24 Moravian Athletics Full-Time Staff

Administration/Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation/Head Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Rebecca May
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
610-625-7791 mayr@moravian.edu
Brynn McNamara
Assistant Athletic Director
610-861-1531 mcnamarab@moravian.edu
Morgan Mercier
Coordinator of Athletic Operations / Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-861-1534 mercierm@moravian.edu
Athletic Department Fax
610-625-7954
Mark Fleming
Director of Athletic Communications
610-861-1472 flemingm@moravian.edu
Christine Fox
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
610-625-7705 foxc04@moravian.edu
Dr. Robert Brill
Faculty Athletics Representative
610-861-1561 brillr@moravian.edu
Julie Ditchcreek
Leadership Gift Officer, Athletics
610-625-7942 ditchcreekj@moravian.edu
Dr. Nicole Loyd
Executive Vice President for University Life, Chief Operating Officer & Dean of Students
610-861-1503 loydn@moravian.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donovan Howard
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services/Head Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 howardd02@moravian.edu
Connor Holohan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 holohanc@moravian.edu
Maggie Heft
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 heftm@moravian.edu
Daniel Post
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 postd@moravian.edu
Gregory Jaindl
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 jaindlg@moravian.edu
Elizabeth Ballard
Physical Therapist
610-625-7005 ballarde@moravian.edu
Dr. Maheep Vikram, MD
Team Physician
Dr. Gregory Carolan, MD
Team Physician
Sports Medicine Fax
610-861-1604

Fitness Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Anthony
Director of Fitness Center and Recreation/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-625-7009 anthonyk@moravian.edu

Sports Performance Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Long
Director of Athletic Performance
610-861-1416 longt@moravian.edu
Ty Schubert
Assistant Director of Athletic Performance
610-861-1416 schubertt@moravian.edu
Marissa Werner
Sports Performance Coach
wernerm03@moravian.edu

Equipment Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schiffert
Head Equipment Manager
610-861-1538 schiffertp@moravian.edu
Garrett Duh
Assistant Equipment Manager
610-861-1538 duhg@moravian.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Coe
Head Baseball Coach
610-625-7502 coed@moravian.edu
Jake Carr
Assistant Baseball Coach
610-625-7502 carrj@moravian.edu
Evan Kulig
Assistant Baseball Coach
610-625-7502 kulige@moravian.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Keckler
Head Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 kecklerd@moravian.edu
Michael Mayes
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 mayesm02@moravian.edu
Mike Frew
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 frewm@moravian.edu
Mike Martino
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 martinom03@moravian.edu
Michael Andres
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 andresm02@moravian.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation/Head Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Amy Endler
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 endlera@moravian.edu
Kelly Anthony
Director of Fitness Center and Recreation/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-625-7009 anthonyk@moravian.edu
Don Weiss
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
weissd@moravian.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Dalrymple
Head Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404 dalrymples@moravian.edu
Morgan Mullen
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404 mullenm@moravian.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Long Jr.
Head Football Coach
610-625-7956 longj08@moravian.edu
Mike Kane
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
610-625-7955 kanem02@moravian.edu
Yoni Offit
Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks Coach
offitj@moravian.edu
Nick Paradise
Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
610-625-7717 paradisen@moravian.edu
John Kidner
Offensive Line Coach
kidnerj@moravian.edu
Jason Ugwu
Defensive Line Coach
ugwuj@moravian.edu
Dom Filippo
Nickel Backs Coach
filippod@moravian.edu
Joe Bottiglieri
Linebackers Coach
bottiglierij@moravian.edu
Tevrin Brandon
Running Backs Coach
brandont@moravian.edu
John Menegakis
Safeties Coach/Co-Special Teams Coordinator
610-625-7956 menegakisj@moravian.edu
E. Jamal Williamson
Assistant Coach
610-625-7956 williamsone@moravian.edu
Nick Sacco
Assistant Offensive Line Coach
610-625-7956 saccon@moravian.edu
Gary Martell
Assistant Football Coach - Offense
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Mutcher
Director of Golf
610-625-7943 mutcherm@moravian.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Mutcher
Director of Golf
610-625-7943 mutcherm@moravian.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 cartyd@moravian.edu
Ryan Nowell
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7707 nowellr@moravian.edu
Griffin LeBlond
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 leblondg@moravian.edu
Patrick Shea
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 sheap@moravian.edu
Logan Morse
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 morsel@moravian.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Pape
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7727 papec@moravian.edu
Kiki Brasher
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7727 brasherk@moravian.edu
Samantha Cherenson
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7727 cherensons@moravian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7917 wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Chris Vaughan
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Joe Veneziale
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
215-290-9669 venezialej@moravian.edu
Paul Centofanti
Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeeper Coach
centofantip@moravian.edu
Cameron Keys
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7917

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Ykoruk
Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 ykorukj@moravian.edu
Paul Centofanti
Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeeper Coach
centofantip@moravian.edu
Morgan Mercier
Coordinator of Athletic Operations / Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-861-1534 mercierm@moravian.edu
Emma Lenthe
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
womenssoccer@moravian.edu
Morgan Covart
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
womenssoccer@moravian.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Baltz
Head Softball Coach
610-861-1321 baltzjo@moravian.edu
Justine Rossi
Assistant Softball Coach
610-625-7754 rossij02@moravian.edu
Amy Rogers
Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321 rogersa@moravian.edu
Leah Holmes
Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1697 holmesl@moravian.edu
Josie Novak
Assistant Softball Coach
Janae Matos
Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321 matosj@moravian.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Easterday
Director of Swimming
610-625-7713 easterdaym@moravian.edu
Abbi Walsh
Assistant Swimming Coach
walsha@moravian.edu
Tina Grigsby
Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Easterday
Director of Swimming
610-625-7713 easterdaym@moravian.edu
Abbi Walsh
Assistant Swimming Coach
walsha@moravian.edu
Tina Grigsby
Assistant Swimming Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariana Freitas
Director of Tennis
610-625-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu
Chris Conrad
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 conradc@moravian.edu
Peter Demyan
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783
Lauren Steinert
Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariana Freitas
Director of Tennis
610-625-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu
Chris Conrad
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 conradc@moravian.edu
Peter Demyan
Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783
Lauren Steinert
Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Molly Sear
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps
610-861-1568 searm@moravian.edu
Robert Shaffer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
610-861-1578 shafferr@moravian.edu
Beth Ann Davies
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
610-861-1578 daviesb02@moravian.edu
Ryan Harper
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-861-1578 harperr@moravian.edu
Sean McFarland
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
mcfarlands@moravian.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann
Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-625-7826 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Molly Sear
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps
610-861-1568 searm@moravian.edu
Robert Shaffer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
610-861-1578 shafferr@moravian.edu
Beth Ann Davies
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
610-861-1578 daviesb02@moravian.edu
Ryan Harper
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-861-1578 harperr@moravian.edu
Sean McFarland
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
mcfarlands@moravian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelley Bauder
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 bauders@moravian.edu
Patrick Fenstermacher
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 volleyball@moravian.edu
Raunak Doshi
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 doshir@moravian.edu
Carly Ostrowski
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
ostrowskic@moravian.edu