More Headlines

Ten Hounds Honored on 2024 Landmark Conference Spring All-Sportsmanship Team

TOWSON, Md. --- The Landmark Conference has named 76 student-athletes including ten from Moravian University to the 2024 Spring All-Sportsmanship Team. The All-Sportsmanship Team includes one student-athlete from each institution for each sport and is selected by the players and coaches from their respective team.

Six Greyhounds Selected to Landmark Men’s Lacrosse All-Conference Teams

Men's Lacrosse

TOWSON, Md. --- The Moravian University men’s lacrosse squad has had six student-athletes selected to the 2024 Landmark Men’s Lacrosse All-Conference teams with junior midfielder Aaron Judge being named to the First Team, senior attack Trevor Dzama, senior long stick midfielder Matt Baer, junior defender Jason Levy and junior short stick midfielder Aden Moskovitz honored on the Second Team and junior face-off specialist Gannon Mesko named to the Honorable Mention squad.

Load More
View All Headlines